Welcome to SRMUN Atlanta

October 23 - 25, 2020

Understanding and Combating Global Multidimensional Poverty and Inequality

Registered Schools

SRMUN Atlanta is now underway! The following schools have registered for our 2020 conference:

Valencia College West Campus
Gulf Coast State College
Eckerd College
Old Dominion University
Millsaps College
Hillsborough Community College
Guilford Technical Community College
Lenoir Rhyne University
University of North Georgia
Georgia Tech
UNC Charlotte
Winthrop University
Western Carolina University
UNC Pembroke
Kennesaw State University
University of Montevallo
Georgia State University
Auburn University
University of North Alabama
Hollins University
College of Charleston

Colleges/Universities are listed in the order their registrations are received with most recent at the top.