Welcome to SRMUN Virtual

October 2 - 3, 2021

Registered Schools

SRMUN Virtual is now underway! The following colleges/universities have registered for our 2021 conference:

Middle Tennessee State University
University of San Diego
Valencia College
Eastern Illinois University
College of Central Florida
Lenoir Rhyne University
Tennessee State University
Broward College
Radford University
Hillsborough Community College
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
UNC Pembroke
Northeastern State University

Colleges/Universities are listed in the order their registrations are received with most recent at the top.