Welcome to SRMUN Charlotte

March 28 - 30, 2019

Redefining the Role of International Organizations in the New Global Era

Registered Schools

SRMUN Charlotte is now underway! The following colleges/universities have registered for our 2019 conference:

Georgia College and State University
Longwood University
Monmouth University
Wake Forest University
Radford University
East Tennessee State University
Covenant College
Auburn University
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Broward College
Clemson University
Lenoir Rhyne University
Kennesaw State University
UNC Charlotte
Gulf Coast State College
University of North Georgia
University of Tennessee at Martin
Valencia College East
Gardner-Webb University
Presbyterian College
East Carolina University
College of Central Florida
Salem College
University at Albany
West Liberty University
Central Piedmont Community College
Bridgewater College
UNC Pembroke
College of Charleston
Valencia College
University of North Carolina Greensboro
Lynn University
University of North Alabama
Western Carolina University
Guilford Technical Community College
Georgia Institute of Technology
Pace University at Pleasantville
Texas State University
Milligan College
University of North Carolina at Asheville
Flagler College
Nova Southeastern University
Mars Hill University
Santa Fe College
State College of Florida

Colleges/Universities are listed in the order their registrations are received with most recent at the top.